K136 KATEDRA SILNIČNÍCH STAVEB - LIDÉ

 

 

 

Jméno

Titul

Činnost

Linka

Místnost

Email ...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VEDOUCÍ:

 

Vébr Ludvík

Doc.Ing. CSc.

vedoucí katedry 

4420,4421

B-216, B-220

vebr@fsv.cvut.cz

 

Valentin Jan

Ing. Ph.D.

zástupce vedoucího

3880

D-2052

jan.valentin@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEKRETARIÁT:

 

Jitka Haráková

 

sekretářka 

4639

B-219

jitka.harakova@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROFESOŘI:

 

Lehovec František

Prof. Ing. CSc.

učitel 

4424

B-217

lehovec@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DOCENTI:

 

Luxemburk František

Doc.Ing. CSc.

učitel 

4929

D-2050

luxemburk@fsv.cvut.cz

 

Slabý Petr

Doc.Ing. CSc.

učitel 

4416

B-211

slaby@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ODBORNÍ ASISTENTI:

 

Čížková Zuzana

Ing.

učitel

4904

D-2067

Zuzana.cizkova@fsv.cvut.cz

 

Havlíček Tomáš

Ing. Ph.D.

učitel

4461

B-212

tomas.havlicek@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

Hradil Jan

Ing. Ph.D.

učitel

4922

D-2068

jan.hradil@fsv.cvut.cz

 

Ježková Jaromíra

Ing.

učitel 

4422

B-218

jaromira.jezkova@fsv.cvut.cz

 

Márová Eva

Ing. Ph.D.

učitel

4760

D-2062

eva.marova@fsv.cvut.cz

 

Mondschein Petr

Ing. Ph.D.

učitel a vedoucí silniční laboratoře

3880

D-2052

petr.mondschein@fsv.cvut.cz

 

Pánek Petr

Ing. Ph.D.

učitel

4418

B-214

petr.panek@fsv.cvut.cz

 

Ryneš Ondřej

Ing.

vědecký pracovník 

4947

D-2051

rynes@fsv.cvut.cz

 

Uhlík Michal

Ing. Ph.D.

učitel 

4461

B-212

michal.uhlik@fsv.cvut.cz

 

Žák Josef

Ing. Ph.D.

učitel

4946

D-2054

josef.zak@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ZAMĚSTNANCI (technici):

 

Fiedlerová Eva

 

technik

4947

D-2051a

fiedler@fsv.cvut.cz

 

Kasalický Jaroslav

 

technik

4904

D-2055

jaroslav.kasalicky@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

DOKTORANDI:

 

Benešová Lucie

Ing.

doktorand

4760

D-2062

Lucie.soukupova.1@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

Fazekas Karel

Ing.

doktorand

4415

B-213

Karel.fazekas@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

Frančík Petr

Ing.

doktorand

4414

B-210

Petr.francik@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

Gallo Peter

Ing.

doktorand

4422

D-2068

peter.gallo@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

Kotoušová Adriana

Ing.

doktorand

4926

D-2067

Adriana.koutousova@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

Vacková Pavla

Ing.

doktorand

4760

D-2062

Pavla.vackova.1@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

Valášek Martin

Ing.

doktorand

4415

B-213

Martin.valasek@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

Valentová Tereza

Ing.

doktorand

4904

D-2067

Tereza.valentova@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

KOMBI DOKTORANDI:

 

Bůžek Matěj

Ing.

doktorand

4413

B-209

matej.buzek@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

Drbohlav Jiří

Ing.

doktorand

4415

B-213

jiri.drbohlav@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

Ivasienko Petr

Ing.

doktorand

4413

B-219

p.ivas@volny.cz

 

 

Sedlačik Ivan

Ing.

doktorand

4413

B-209

ivan.sedlacik@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

Suda Jan

Ing.

doktorand

4946

D-2054

jan.suda@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

Šedina Jakub

Ing.

doktorand

4922

D-2068

jakub.sedina@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

Štěpánik Michal

Ing.

doktorand

4415

B-213

michal.stepanik@fsv.cvut.cz